Institute of Innovative Research, 
Tokyo Institute of Technology.



New member

Laboratory for Future Interdisciplinary Research of Science and Technology

Prof. Masato MOTOMURA
Asst. Prof. Naohiro SUGITA
Prof. Chiaki SATO
Asst. Prof. Yuki HIRATA
Prof. Takashi TOKUDA
Asst. Prof. Taku OBARA(Laboratory for Materials and Structures)

Laboratory for Materials and Structures

Associate Prof. Takakfumi Yamamoto
Asst. Prof. PHAN Trong Tue
Asst. Prof.Suguru Kitani

Laboratory for Chemistry and Life Science

Associate Prof. Yutaka Miura
Assistant Prof. Keisuke Hirata
Assistant Prof. Takamasa Tsukamoto