Institute of Innovative Research, 
Tokyo Institute of Technology.



Three faculty members receive 2018 The Commendation for Science and Technology by the Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology

  • Prize : Prizes for Science and Technology
  • Prize winner : Prof. Masahiro Asada
  • Prize: The Young Scientists’ Prize
  • Prize winner : Assoc. prof. Keigo Kamata
  • Prize winner : Assoc. prof. Yoshiaki Shoji